Regional Partners

The MPO Planning Area (PDF) covers the area within the urban growth boundaries of Eugene, Springfield, and Coburg, and a small area of Lane County adjacent to these urban areas. Partners in the MPO are:
  • City of Coburg 
  • City of Eugene
  • City of Springfield
  • Lane County
  • Lane Transit District
  • Oregon Department of Transportation
  • Point2point

 

MPO Partner Agencies Staff Contacts
   

Jeff Kernen
Interim Planning Director
City of Coburg
91069 N Willamette
P.O. Box 8316
Coburg, OR  97408
Phone  (541) 682-7858
Fax: (541) 485-0655
planning@ci.coburg.or.us

 

 

Theresa Brand
Program Manager
Point 2 Point Solutions
Located at Lane Transit District
PO Box 7070
Eugene, OR  97401
Phone  (541) 682-6132
Fax: (541) 682-6111
Theresa.Brand@ltd.org


 

Rob Inerfeld
Transportation Planning Manager
City of Eugene Public Works
858 Pearl Street
Eugene, OR  97401
Phone (541) 682-8472
Fax (541) 682-5598
rob.inerfeld@ci.eugene.or.us


 
 
Bill Johnston
Area 5 Planner
Oregon Department of Transportation
Area 5, District 5
644 North "A" Street
Springfield, OR  97477
Phone  (541) 747-1354
Fax: (541) 744-8088
bill.johnston@odot.state.or.us

 

Sasha Vartanian
Transportation Planning Supervisor
  
Lane County Public Works
3040 North Delta Highway
Eugene, OR  97408
Phone: (541) 682-6598
Fax: (541) 682-8554
Sasha.Vartanian@co.lane.or.us




Tom Boyatt
Community Development Division Manager
City of Springfield Public Works Department
225 Fifth Street
Springfield, OR  97477
Phone 541-744-3373
Fax 541-726-3781
tboyatt@springfield-or.gov

 

Andrew Martin
Transit Planner
Lane Transit District
PO Box 7070
Eugene, OR  97401
Phone: (541) 682-6116
Fax: (541) 682-6111
Andrew.Martin@ltd.org